Dedicated to Graduating Seniors

It’s been a while since I posted on my blog.  But, it’s time to return. This weekend will be the commencement ceremony at my university.  Lots of emotion on my part with the graduation of many students I’ve grown close to.  For them though, it’s the beginning of a new journey and I wish them all a future filled with success and happiness.  And now…Pomp and Circumstance…

This entry was posted in Feelings, Graduation, Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

